Coming Up

We’ve got some great events lined up to help you explore Marylebone and enjoy all that this vibrant part of London has to offer. From guided walks by our expert guides, our weekly netball club to our wonderful food market. For our members our training courses and events are clearly marked as member-only events. There’s always something going on so keep here or subscribe to our newsletter for the latest news and offers.

Upcoming Dates

  • Date: Wed 23 Aug

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Architecture: Mews to Mansion Block Walk

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Tue 12 Sep

    Time: 18:00 to 21:00

    Name: BakerStreetQ AGM (Invite only)

    Location: Radisson Blu Portman Hotel

  • Date: Wed 13 Sep

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 20 Sep

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 27 Sep

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Inside the Wallace Collection Tour

    Location: The Wallace Collection

  • Date: Wed 4, Thu 5, Fri 6 Oct

    Time: 09:00 to 17:00

    Name: First Aid at Work (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 11 Oct

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 25 Oct

    Time: 18:00 to 19:30

    Name: Halloween Spooky Walk

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 8 Nov

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 22 Nov

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Transport Through Times Walk

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Fri 24 Nov

    Time: 18:00 to 21:00

    Name: Christmas Drinks Reception (Invite only)

    Location: TBC

  • Date: Thu 30 Nov

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Emergency First Aid at Work (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Tue 5 Dec

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 13 Dec

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Streets of Sherlock Walk

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Thu 25 Jan

    Time: 09:00 to 17:00

    Name: Emergency First Aid at Work (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Thu 1 Mar

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre