Coming Up

We’ve got some great events lined up to help you explore Marylebone and enjoy all that this vibrant part of London has to offer. From guided walks by our expert guides, our weekly netball club to our wonderful food market . For our members our training courses and events are clearly marked as member-only events. There’s always something going on so keep here or suscribe to our newsletter for the latest news and offers.

Upcoming Dates

  • Date: Wed 24 Aug

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Baker Street Beatles

    Location: Meet at 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Tue 13 Sep

    Time: 18:15 to 19:30

    Name: Netball Club

    Location: Portman Square Garden

  • Date: Wed 14 Sep

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 14 Sep

    Time: 18:00 to 19:00

    Name: BakerStreetQ Choir

    Location: St Marylebone Parish Church

  • Date: Thu 15 Sep

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Fri 16 Sep

    Time: 18:30 to 19:30

    Name: Life Drawing Class

    Location: The Wallace Collection

  • Date: Wed 21 Sep

    Time: 18:00 to 21:00

    Name: BakerStreetQ AGM (Invite only)

    Location: Publicis

  • Date: Wed 28 Sep

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Pop, rock and roll walk

    Location: Meet at 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Thu 6 Oct

    Time: 18:00 to 21:00

    Name: Personal Safety Workshop

    Location: Double Tree by Hilton - Marble Arch

  • Date: Wed 12 Oct

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 12 Oct

    Time: 09:00 to 17:00

    Name: First Aid at Work - 3 days (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Tue 18 Oct

    Time: 08:30 to 10:00

    Name: Members Breakfast Networking Event

    Location: Home House

  • Date: Tue 25 Oct

    Time: 18:30 to 20:30

    Name: Pumpkin Carving Workshop

    Location: Madame Tussauds London

  • Date: Wed 26 Oct

    Time: 18:00 to 20:00

    Name: Halloween spooky walk

    Location: Meet at 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 9 Nov

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Tue 22 Nov

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Emergency First Aid at Work (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 23 Nov

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Inside the Wallace Collection

    Location: Meet at 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 23 Nov

    Time: 18:00 to 21:00

    Name: Members Christmas Drinks Reception

    Location: Koppel Gallery

  • Date: Mon 5 Dec

    Time: 18:00 to 20: 00

    Name: Wreath Making Class

    Location: Jamie Aston, 19 George St

  • Date: Tue 6 Dec

    Time: 09:00 to 17:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 7 Dec

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Christmas Food and Gifts Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 14 Dec

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Homes of the rich and famous walk

    Location: Meet at 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 11 Jan

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Thu 26 Jan

    Time: 09:00 to 12:00

    Name: CPR & AED Course (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 8 Feb

    Time: 09:00 to 17:00

    Name: Emergency First Aid at Work (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 8 Feb

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Thu 2 Mar

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 8 Mar

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 12 Apr

    Time: 11:00 to 15:00

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street