Coming Up

We’ve got some great events lined up to help you explore Marylebone and enjoy all that this vibrant part of London has to offer. From guided walks by our expert guides, our weekly netball club to our wonderful food market. For our members our training courses and events are clearly marked as member-only events. There’s always something going on so keep here or subscribe to our newsletter for the latest news and offers.

Upcoming Dates

  • Date: Tue 24 Oct

    Time: 18:30 to 20:30

    Name: Pumpkin Carving Workshop (Ticketed Event)

    Location: Madame Tussauds London

  • Date: Wed 25 Oct

    Time: 18:00 to 19:30

    Name: Halloween Spooky Walk

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 8 Nov

    Time: 11:00 to 14:30

    Name: Food Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 22 Nov

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Transport Through Times Walk

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Fri 24 Nov

    Time: 18:00 to 21:00

    Name: Christmas Drinks Reception (Invite only)

    Location: Carousel Next Door

  • Date: Thu 30 Nov

    Time: 09:00 to 17:00

    Name: Emergency First Aid at Work (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Tue 5 Dec

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Wed 6 Dec

    Time: 11:00 to 14:30

    Name: Food & Gift Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Thu 7 Dec

    Time: 11:00 to 14:30

    Name: Food & Gift Market

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Wed 13 Dec

    Time: 13:00 to 13:45

    Name: Streets of Sherlock Walk

    Location: 55 Baker Street

  • Date: Thu 25 Jan

    Time: 09:00 to 17:00

    Name: Emergency First Aid at Work (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre

  • Date: Thu 1 Mar

    Time: 09:00 to 13:00

    Name: Fire Marshal (Members only)

    Location: St John Ambulance Training Centre